Customer Reviews

We value our customer comments, please let us know your thoughts on our service, flowers and website by emailing: 

BettyFloresBoutique@outlook.com

Thank You

Flores Boutique

Customers Reviews 2020

We used services for our wedding and we couldn’t be happier! We want to thank Betty for her hard work. The flowers were beautiful. You made the whole experience easy, and gave us exactly what we wanted (and more!). You really helped us make our wedding special and I cannot recommend you enough. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart xxx

Richard & Mellissa xx

 

01SEP2020

Flores Boutique Florist
This place is hands down the best florist I’ve ever come across! 
Betty always goes over and beyond to ensure that the flowers look amazing and gives that extra personal touch, which is why this place stands out to other florists. 
I would highly recommend to get your  flowers at Flores Boutique for any occasion.

Scott

 

01SEP2020

Flores Boutique Florist

I bought some flowers here for my wife for our second wedding anniversary, which were absolutely incredible! Very reasonably priced too.
My wife absolutely loved them and certainly earned me some brownie points lol.
I will certainly continue to get my flowers from here in the future as Betty always goes that extra mile to ensure that they look amazing. Fantastic customer service too.
Can’t recommend enough.

 

02/08/2020

Thanks for the wonderful bouquet you put together for my us for my mother’s 90th Birthday. She was delighted with it.

Many thanks, Chris and Jayne.

 

05/08/2020

5 stars plus more. Excellent service from Betty. Its my father 17th anniversary of his passing and I was stuck at work unable to get to a flower shop. On the off chance I rang Betty after finding her on Google, it was last minute and she did not disappoint. The flowers were amazing, all flowers healthy and beautifully presented. My nanny absolutely loved them, she gets flowers on a daily basis and was shocked at how amazing her bunch was and plans to buy from betty. I would highly recommend and will definitely be using this service going forward. Thank you once again Betty

Tracey Blake.

 

07/08/2020

Thank you for the delivery, flowers were beautiful.

Rosheen.

 

09/08/2020

This was our first experience with Betty. Betty has an absolutely amazing way to communicate, very warm and embracing.
The flowers for my fathers funeral were beautiful, a fantastic arrangement.
Whilst I collected the flowers I saw some of Betty’s other arrangements which were also beautiful. I will definitely be using Betty for any future flower orders I have.
Thank you Betty for being a wonderful person.

Caprise.

09/08/2020

Hi Betty, thank you once again the flowers were beautiful and I have posted a review. X

Caprise.

 

10/08/2020

Well done! She loved them ... Chris

 

01/08/2020

Wow they are beautiful!, thank you so much xx
Wow I’m so glad I choose to support a local business instead of the big companies. I will make sure I give you a good review x thank you so much the quality is unreal

Danielle x

 

25/07/2020

Absolutely amazing, millions of thank you x

Pedro

 

27/07/2020

Wow beautiful thank you x

Kellie 


03/08/2020

Amazing thank you so much.
You always make her smile with your amazing flowers.

 Brett. 

 

07/08/2020

You are a darling Betty , it looks stunning!!

Nancy From California U.S.A.

 

07/08/2020

Looks beautiful Betty! Thank you so much!

Adelaide X

 

08/08/2020

That's absolutely perfect! Thank you so much ??

Louise x

 

09/08/2020

“Betty was excellent in helping me build the flower arrangement. Really listened to the requirement and went above and beyond to make sure it was done right. Lovely woman and lovely business to do business with and we will definitely use her again. Thanks Betty for all you did”

Peter

 

30/05/2020 

Thank your for the amazing flowers my girlfriend loved them. Definitely went above and beyond price was worth every penny. I will be definitely be purchasing again not because of the price but because of the amazing customer service and the passion you have for follows. Once again thank you. 

Adnan


01May2020

Morning Betty thank you ?? so much for the beautiful flowers ?? they smell gorgeous and look wonderful too ?? ??

Carol xxx
 

01MAY2020

Que bonito Betty. Muitissimo orgulha de ti. ANNA????

 

02May2020

Thank you so much. Her mum just skin cancer and she works for virgin airlines so she’s furloughed...I’m glad it’s cheered her up. Louis ????

 

04MAY2020

Hi Betty Yes, she just rang and she so thrilled! I am In Northampton but will definitely use your service again and will be recommending you. Many thanks.

 

09MAY2020

Absolutely beautiful thank you so much ??

Julie xx

 

15MAY2020

Hi Betty...I have used many florists over the years and I will definitely be using you from now on .... I will write a review and put the word around to anyone that requires flowers. ... it was lovely to meet you .. great to see someone so enthusiastic about what they do.. and that service with a smile still exists.

Dean xx

 

17MAY2020

Many thanks. A lovely spray. Much appreciated  from Yvonne X

 

18MAY2020

Morning Betty
Very nice.
Thank u very much.??????
Donna x

 

01/04/2020 Nicky 

Thank you so much ?? appreciate you help and time doing this for me
The flowers are beautiful ????
Thank you ?????? appreciate your effort’s.

 

She was really happy, Your service and helping me reach the flowers on time meant a lot I will still be using u again and asking others thank you so much  defo made my mums day thank youuu.


06/04/2020

Thank you so much for the amazing service...she loves the flowers.xx
Definitely will be recommending to friends and family.

 

08/04/2020

Thank u mum was well chuffed.

Thank you very much for being so helpful today and for trusting me to deliver flowers before payment. Cheered my sis-in-law up so much. ???? xx

 

12/04/2020  Maria

 WOW!!!! ??????
They're stunning
You've done a fantastic job!

 

12/04/2020  
Thank you soooo much!
 She absolutely loves them!!!!
You're very talented.
Thank you once again...excellent service!!!!

 

13APR2020

Thanks Betty , lovely flowers ??

 

18APR2020

Hi Thank you very much for the beautiful flowers for my fathers funeral...gordon x

 

21APR2020

Hi Betty
Thank You, yes Pauline Loved them,
Best Wishes
Toni

 

26APR2020

Just wanted to say thank you so much for the flowers my mum loved it so much i bought flowers from u a few times and everytime u amaze me with your amazing customer service and your passion for flowers! thank you once again! cant wait to be back again

 

28APR2020

Hello Thankyou so much for the flowers and the card your service was amazing and the flowers were beautiful my sister loved the flowers.

You always impress me with your flowers??????

Thanku so much X

Adeebah.

 

30APR2020

Hi Betty we appreciate what you done for us in the short amount of time 
I send the picture of the flowers to my friends and family everyone said they look so beautiful 
Thanks for the great customer services you are one of the best I told all my friends about you I will give your number if that's okay thanks so much. Alan.

 

30APR2020

I will definitely recommend u to my family and friends Betty and thanks again for sorting out my order. It was lovely xx

 

30APRIL2020

betty it is lovely - thank you so much Tonny.

 

19/03/2020 

Thank you Flowers are beautiful,and beci is very happy!!

 

20/03/2020 

Craig Miller

Thanks for the flowers & gift betty they are absolutely AWESOME thank you! Mum loves them ????

 

22/03/2020 Kay Hamper&bouquets:

Thank you
My mum really like her hamper... thank you so much for delivering at such short notice and making her day extra special.

They are beautiful...thank you so much ????

 

26/03/2020 Breet

Thank you. She was overwhelmed. Stay safe and be lucky. Thank you again xx

 

29/03/2020 That amazing??????
Thanks you so much??
She got them already
Thank so much????
Take care and be safe!
Hopefully this period will pass quickly!????

 

Customer Reviews 2019.

01/08/2019 Sandra

Hi ya. Just wanted to say a big thank you. The flowers were perfect. She would have loved them xx
 I will definitely come to you when I next need flowers. Thank you so much Betty xx

 

02/03/2019 Victoria: 


This is the best florist I have ever dealt with. They have always provided me with exactly the flowers I requested even when they were hard to find. The lady is so kind and the prices are extremely reasonable .????? I recommend them most highly.

 

09/01/2019 David 

 Hey Betty. The arrangement was well received and impressed everyone. Thanks for such a professional job!!

 

03/12/2019 +1 (268)Thank u very much ...??   ????
??????it was very nice.

 

15/05/2019] Australia

 Whooo hooo!!! Got there in the end!!! Thanks again Betty we really appreciate it!!

We will have to use ur company going forward now for flowers for jean!!!
????????????. Thank you again

 

Janet &Caroline come to see the display and we could not belive it , We was amazed at the products, fantastic xxx
 

Very unique and stunning display you can tell a lot of time and effort goes into the products produced. Keep up the great work!! 
Paul (Hacom) Arriva .


It's all so beautiful, whish I could get it all - I need to win the lottery!!! 

From Arriva customer Services.

Beautiful products, beautiful lady!!   i hope her bussiness continue grow!!
Mx


Beautiful products and you can see the effort and time has gone into each piece due to the great quality: very inspirational and everything has been display in an amazing way.  I'm extremely impressed by the creativity. 
Jade xo


Fantastic display, great items ... best wishes Jennie.


Everything looks pretty and cute.... Steve.


Very nice display, lovely lady....Bryan / Wayne.


Absolutly beautiful display and lots of choice . It's nice to see such a range of choice
for Nappy Cakes and different gift ideas. Love Sarah x


Very lovely lady, amazing display for every occasion.....Already brought flowers. Will be coming back!!
Saffron


Agreat display made with love. The creativity is 10/10 , Something  for every occasion. 
Achante xx


Alot of work and creativity gone into this display, Perfect if you are looking for a present.  Good luck!  Gil xx
Very nice "Chika" very professional will order soon for Christmas :  Kalvin


This is amazing. I love the setup & display of yours products. It's so colourful.
X- MO-X


Amazing display and greats products... Nick

 

Customer Reviews 2018

Beautiful  + Unique gifts + specially baby gifts
love Shelly 


A very bright + colourful display, lots of lovely gifts to choose from.
Amy x


Very beautiful set up + really professional. Amazing!! Highly Recommended 
Laura xx


Lovely display, you can see how much hard work has gone into this. Good luck & i hope you do very well.
Michelle xx


Beautiful display, well done Betty ! Vanessa xxx

 

Customers Reviews 2017

Debbie Green‎

18Feb2017

This is the amazing nappy cake from the talented Betty for my friend. She cried she loved it so much! Thank you Betty xx

 

 Michelle Ells at Monarch Airlines

I have used Betty on many occasions and she never disappoints. Excellent quality arrangements with a first class friendly service and always with a smile. Betty you are amazing, I would definitely recommend.

Michelle Ellis reviewed Flores Boutique – 5 star

9 January at 19:27 ·

 

Lindsay Macdonald‎ to Flores Boutique
 Luton · 2 January at 22:34

I just wanted to say a BIG thank you to Betty who is a lovely and gifted lady. I recently bought a floral tribute for a very dear family. What i received was a beautiful arrangement. Betty listened to what i wanted, delivered exactly that and on time. She even sent a little video to me to let me see the progress. A real personal touch. This lady will always be my first choice and i will be delighted to recommend to anyone.